Photo of Lee Hsien Loong from Yahoo Singapore

On instructions of dictator Prime Minister, the Election Department has released the Electoral Boundaries Report. The election committee is corrupted and chaired by Lee Hsien Loong’s secretary, Tan Kee Yong.

To cut losses, the PAP government created 4 more MP seats, and reduced the size of Group Representative Constituencies (GRCs). There will be 14 SMCs, 6 four-MPs GRCs and 11 five-MPs GRCs.

A total of 134,256 voters have been added, consisting mostly new citizens. There will be 2.59 million voters in the coming election.

Lee Hsien Loong’s constituency, Ang Mo Kio GRC, hold the largest number of voters at 180,186 – a sign showing Lee Hsien Loong believe he is a sure win.

The dictator PM however dare not call for elections yet, despite the release of the report.

Single Member Constituencies
(1) Bukit Batok
(2) Bukit Panjang
(3) Hong Kah North
(4) Hougang
(5) Kebun Baru
(6) MacPherson
(7) Marymount
(8) Mountbatten
(9) Pioneer
(10) Potong Pasir
(11) Punggol West
(12) Radin Mas
(13) Yio Chu Kang
(14) Yuhua

(1) Bishan-Toa Payoh
(2) Chua Chu Kang
(3) Holland-Bukit Timah
(4) Jalan Besar
(5) Marsiling-Yew Tee
(6) Sengkang

(1) Aljunied
(2) Ang Mo Kio
(3) East Coast
(4) Jurong
(5) Marine Parade
(6) Nee Soon
(7) Pasir Ris-Punggol
(8) Sembawang
(9) Tampines
(10) Tanjong Pagar
(11) West Coast