Photo of Lee Hsien Loong's Cabinet from Straits Times

Upon landing in Singapore from Australia yesterday (June 17), dictator Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong scrambled to form the “Ministerial Committee” in a single day. The composition members – his deputy Teo Chee Hean, Law Minister K Shanmugam, Minister Lawrence Wong and Minister Grace Fu – are all well-known cronies of Lee Hsien Loong.

It is also understood that both Emeritus Senior Minister Goh Chok Tong and Deputy PM Tharman Shanmugaratnam turned down Lee Hsien Loong’s request to chair the committee and assist Lee Hsien Loong to abuse his PM powers. According to a reliable source, some PAP MPs have expressed “discomfort” over the formation of the “Ministerial Committee” and the interference on the execution of Lee Kuan Yew’s will.

By afternoon, the “Ministerial Committee” of yes-men was quickly assembled, and by evening, Deputy Prime Minister Teo Chee Hean announced that he will be the Chairman of the Ministerial Committee, and also the members in the secret committee. Also in the evening, Law Minister K Shanmugam taunted Lee Hsien Yang to sue him, while Lee Hsien Loong is now taking a rest from his 10-hour long flight from Adelaide.

Each MR1-grade Minister cost S$1.76 million each with the DPM costing S$1.87 million a year, making the Ministerial Committee a S$7 million-a-year committee – the most expensive government committee ever.

The purpose of the Ministerial Committee is to override Lee Kuan Yew’s will and possibly jail Lee Hsien Yang for opposing the dictator Prime Minister.